skip navigation

From the Saracen Press

Executive Elected

Posted on 2006-11-04 by Ann Birrell

Thank you to all who were able to attend and participate in the AGM and election of your newest President, VP Men, VP Juniors & Treasurer. The newly elected members of the executive are:


Rob Amey

VP Men

James Beck
Nevin Weist

VP Juniors

Colin Hill


Lee Smith